Desk Officers

President: John Kill

Vice President: Bob Matteucci

Treasurer: Paul DiFilippo

Financial Secretary: Rod Meyer

Recording Secretary: Brian McDowell


Matt McCrory – Bob Matteucci – Paul DiFilippo – Tom Fullerton – Bill Auty

Line Officers

Battalion Chief: Frank Nolan

Captain: Jim Munda

Lieutenant: Herbie Porter

Active Firefighters

Rod Meyer Firefighter Bob Matteucci* Firefighter Brian McDowell Firefighter
Frank Nolan Firefighter George Karolyi Firefighter Dillon Mole – Firefighter
Herbie Porter – Firefighter Paul Fallon – Firefighter Charles Klink – Firefighter
Dave Carmarda – Firefighter Chuck Rantz – Firefighter Matt McCrory – Firefighter
Tom Drumm Fire Police John Augustino – Fire Police Travis Mole – Firefighter
Diane Kenny – Fire Police Brian Onuskanych – Fire Police Jamie Sawyer – Firefighter
Jim Munda – Firefighter Zachary Devoe – Firefighter Rob Nocella – Firefighter
Tony Stefanelli – Firefighter

* – Denotes Active Life Member

Anglesea Fire Company logo
We would like to acknowledge all of our Life Members and past Active Members who dedicated themselves to the Anglesea Volunteer Fire Company No. 1. Those members paved the way to what our company has become today, and we strive to follow and go beyond their footsteps.

We would also like to acknowledge all of our past and present Associate Members. These are non-active members that have the same organizational requirements and privileges as active members. These members also contribute to the company’s many sponsored events and fundraisers throughout the year.